Contact Us

Graphic Artists Guild

31 West 34th Street, 8th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 791-3400

background image showing conference attendees with overlay of Guild logo blue SYODB Set Up Your Design Business For Success in 90 Days seal for an International Council of Design member event Purchase the Recorded Sessions Ready to strike out on your own with a stable, predictable design business? We’ll turn designers into entrepreneurs, and we’ll help design entrepreneurs to become the best creative businesspeople in the United States. LEARN MORE Not 2021’s SEO – A Practical Guide to a Refined Approach Details and Registration Lynsie Slachetka, Ajuxt Media Group Attendees can anticipate a look at how refining your audience targeting and adjusting your SEO goals to reflect sales cycle needs will optimize your ROI. December 15, 2021
2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT
  • Advocacy

    Since 1967, we’ve advocated for our members and for the industry as a whole in the legislative, judicial, and regulatory arenas.

  • Community

    Join our community of creative pros in events that will inspire your creative skills, provide peer feedback, and support your business development.

  • Resources

    From webinars to advocacy alerts to whitepapers and articles, we offer robust resources for graphic artists intent on growing their businesses.

Upcoming Events

november 2021

28nov1:00 pmFreelance FandangoVirtual Meet-Up for All Creatives

december 2021

05dec1:00 pmFreelance FandangoVirtual Meet-Up for All Creatives

09dec7:00 pm8:30 pmNew England Region Show Off & Tell - December 2021Show Off, Share, and Schmooze with the New England Guild Team!

Recent Guild News

Industry News

Member Spotlight

Meet Your New Guild Officers!

We’re excited to introduce the new generation in Guild leadership: our officers for 2021-2023! President-Elect Liz DiFiore is a children’s book illustrator and ardent artist advocate. Treasurer Yanique DaCosta wears many hats, as a designer, illustrator, fine artist, and art director. Secretary Beverley Delay is a web designer and graphic artist, hailing from LA by way of the UK. We asked each of them about their aspirations for the Graphic Artists Guild.

Read our Member Spotlight.

featured image of Guild officers 2021
The Handbook: Pricing & Ethical Guidelines – 16th Edition

The Handbook: Pricing & Ethical Guidelines – 16th Edition

The 16th edition features a new chapter on maximizing income through multiple revenue streams, and interviews with 11 graphic artists who have built successful careers using the Handbook.

MEMBER PORTFOLIOS:

Nir Levie
Ashlee Green
Alan LaBudd
Abby Lane
Donna Mitchelson
Adam Kruvand
X
X