Contact Us

Graphic Artists Guild

31 West 34th Street, 8th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 791-3400
admin@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about your membership:
membership@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about purchases:
sales@graphicartistsguild.org

Jason Bumer, CPA

Practical Financial Advice for Creatives in Crisis

This webinar provides practical and honest financial advice for those running creative businesses in crisis. The economic disruption brought about by the spread of the coronavirus has caught us all by surprise. Come learn how you need to act now in areas of cash, finances, tax, and the financial side of your business. There will be a time for Q&A as well.

Meeting Day and Time:

Wednesday April 1
3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 noon PT

How to join a Zoom meeting:

Our virtual meetings are conducted via Zoom. You can join either by computer or your cell phone. The easiest way to join is to download the Zoom app onto your computer. After you’ve downloaded the app, you can join a test meeting to familiarize yourself with Zoom.

You can join this event by either clicking onto the link in the invitation that will be sent to you when you register, or you can launch the Zoom app and enter in the meeting code, or, if you  want to participate without video, you can simply dial in on your cell phone on the number provided in your invitiation. When you join the meeting on your computer, you can elect to either use your computer audio, or use your cell phone by dialing in for audio.



X
X