Contact Us

Graphic Artists Guild

31 West 34th Street, 8th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 791-3400
admin@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about your membership:
membership@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about purchases:
sales@graphicartistsguild.org

Michele Berdinis

What In the World Is a Force Majeure?

Join us on April 10 to learn the answer to this and other questions people are asking during this Pandemic.
Send YOUR questions for Michele to admin@graphicartistsguild.org by April 9. 

Michele Berdinis has been practicing intellectual property and business law for over 20 years. Until a few years ago, she was a partner at a boutique firm where she represented startups and small businesses starting at the formation and all the way through to acquisition. Now she’s having a blast doing her own startup, Beeline Legal.

Meeting Day and Time:

Friday April 10
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. MT / 8 a.m. PT

How to join a Zoom meeting:

Our virtual meetings are conducted via Zoom. You can join either by computer or your cell phone. The easiest way to join is to download the Zoom app onto your computer. After you’ve downloaded the app, you can join a test meeting to familiarize yourself with Zoom.

You can join this event by either clicking onto the link in the invitation that will be sent to you when you register, or you can launch the Zoom app and enter in the meeting code, or, if you  want to participate without video, you can simply dial in on your cell phone on the number provided in your invitiation. When you join the meeting on your computer, you can elect to either use your computer audio, or use your cell phone by dialing in for audio.



X
X