Contact Us

Graphic Artists Guild

31 West 34th Street, 8th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 791-3400
admin@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about your membership:
membership@graphicartistsguild.org

Questions about purchases:
sales@graphicartistsguild.org

Guild Webinar Archive: Marketing & Self Promotion

Loading...
Dana Leavey-Detrick headshot

Presented By: Dana Leavey-Detrick. Originally aired in March 2015. In this presentation, Dana Leavy-Detrick guides you through the process of building a compelling and consistent brand for your

Helen Escalante headshot

Presented By: Helena Escalante. Originally aired in February 2016. Based on the concepts of the bestselling book Made to Stick, this presentation explains how you can apply to your business the

Presented By: Geri Mazur. Originally aired in April 2016. Award-winning marketing consultant Geri Mazur gives creative professionals practical information to help market yourself — even if you

Presented By: Heather Markel. Originally aired in October 2016. How to stop struggling with sales, and start getting more clients. You love what you do, and you're great at it. But you either a

Presented by Yanique DaCosta. Originally aired in March, 2018. Which social media channels should you hit to get your work out there, and how do you know if your social media strategy is working

Yanique DaCosta headshot

Presented by Yanique DaCosta. Originally aired Wednesday, January 23, 2019. You know social media is must for your business. You consider yourself a social media savvy graphic artist, but you just

Presented by Ed Shems Originally aired on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Networking is essential for creative professionals to foster business growth–it helps you find new clients and connect with

Presented by Frida Larios Originally aired on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 You’ll learn about the symbolism behind the ancestral Maya script, how the Lego-like Maya alphabet of modern times syste

Guild Webinar presenter Ilise Benum

Presented by Ilise Benun, Marketing-Mentor This webinar originally aired on June 17, 2019. The key to getting better clients with bigger budgets is knowing exactly who those “better clients”

Top Internet Marketing Trends: 2020 Presenter: Vikram Rajan January 22, 2020 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT As creatives, we know how important it is to be cognizant of design trends

-33%

<strong>Smart Strategies for Maximizing Retirement Income</strong> Presenter: Mindi Wernick February 26, 2020 2 pm ET // 1 pm CT // 12pm MT // 11am PT Ugh, who wants to think about this? P

X
X