| Forgot Password?

The Executive Committee

National Officers

President – Lara Kisielewska
About Lara
president@graphicartistsguild.org

Vice President – OPEN
vp@graphicartistsguild.org

Financial Secretary – Diane Barton
About Diane
treasurer@graphicartistsguild.org

Recording Secretary – Bill Morse
About Bill
secretary@graphicartistsguild.org

Immediate Past President –– Haydn Adams
About Haydn
haydn@nautilusdesigns.com

At Large Directors

Advocacy Liasion - Rebecca Blake
About Rebecca
advocacy@graphicartistsguild.org

Communications - Todd LeMieux
About Todd

At-Large - Dawn Mitchell
About Dawn

Administrative Director - Paula Hinkle
About Paula
admin@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Representatives & Administrators

New England
Regional Rep - OPEN

neweng-rep@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Admin - Carolyn Wirth
About Carolyn
newengland@graphicartistsguild.org

Eastern
Regional Rep - OPEN

east-rep@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Admin - Simone Jemmott
About Simone
eastern@graphicartistsguild.org

Midwestern
Regional Rep - Brandon Kovach

About Brandon
mid-rep@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Admin - Cindy Hardy
About Cindy
midwestern@graphicartistsguild.org

Southern
Regional Rep - Yanique DaCosta

About Yanique
south-rep@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Admin - Camille Fletcher
About Camille
southern@graphicartistsguild.org 

Western
Regional Rep - Ryan McKay

About Ryan
west-rep@graphicartistsguild.org

Regional Admin - Kim Bateman
About Kim
western@graphicartistsguild.org

Regions

Eastern Region
Midwestern Region
New England Region
Southern Region
Western Region


Eastern Region Icon

Eastern Region

January 4, 2018
Virtual Chat
Adobe Connect


Midwestern Region Icon

Midwestern Region

January 4, 2018
Virtual Chat
Adobe Connect


New England Region Icon

New England Region

January 4, 2018
Virtual Chat
Adobe Connect


Southern Region Icon

Southern Region

January 4, 2018
Virtual Chat
Adobe Connect


Western Region Icon

Western Region

January 4, 2018
Virtual Chat
Adobe Connect


Help Form a Networking Group in your Region

New England

The New England Region Includes; Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut and New Hampshire.

If you are interested in helping plan an event in one of these areas, contact your regional administrator, Carolyn Wirth.

Eastern

The Eastern Region Includes; New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina

If you are interested in helping plan an event in one of these areas, contact your regional administrator, Simone Jemmott.

Southern

The Southern Region Includes; Georgia, Tennessee, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas

If you are interested in helping plan an event in one of these areas, contact your regional administrator - Open

Midwestern

The Midwestern Region Includes; Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Ohio.

If you are interested in helping plan an event in one of these areas, contact your regional administrator  Cindy Hardy

Western

The Western Region Includes; Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, California, Alaska and Hawaii

If you are interested in helping plan an event in one of these areas, contact your regional administrator KJ Bateman


Volunteer!

Do you want to hang out with your creative colleagues? Learn new skills? Broaden your network? Sharpen your business expertise? You can do all this AND be part of an essential organization, pooling our resources to improve working conditions for all artists. Just contact your Regional Administrator.


Share

Follow Us

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn